Apollo

Miss Labreize
Achievement Leader
labreize.c@welearn365.com
Miss Hicks
Student Welfare Leader
hicks.l@welearn365.com

Fortune

Mr Phelan
Achievement Leader
phelan.d@welearn365.com
Miss Ranger
Student Welfare Leader
ranger.j@welearn365.com

Charities

Students across all Houses and from all year groups have opportunity to support their House's charity during a number of events that take place throughout the year.

Apollo House

The students and staff belonging to Apollo House are proud to support Zoë's Place, a baby hospice based in Coventry. For more information about their work click here

  

Fortune House

The students and staff belonging to Fortune House are proud to support the local Air Ambulance. For more information about their work click here

 

Garrick House

The students and staff belonging to Garrick House are proud to support Myton Hospice. For more information about their work click here

 
 

Phoenix House

The students and staff belonging to Phoenix House are proud to support Team Joel raising funds for The Teenage Cancer Trust. For more information about their work click here

 

Garrick

Mr Owen
Achievement Leader
owen.m3@welearn365.com
Mr Herring
Student Welfare Leader
herring.p1@welearn365.com

Phoenix

Mrs Owen
Achievement Leader
owen.l5@welearn365.com
Mr Cunningham
Student Welfare Leader
cunningham.n1@welearn365.com